ABOUT US

The mission of the Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland is to reduce hunger and enhance nutrition in our community by providing food and other health related vital services to individuals and families by actively and effectively participating in a coordinated response to people in need.

We cannot change the world – we can only improve today. 
Hunger is as old as biology. It may always be with us. There is only who we can help today, now. Therefore, in contrast to so many health and human service non-profits, our mission is not to change the world or to eliminate the problem. It is only to improve the wellness and well-bring of the individuals we serve in any way that we can. 
Our cause is not hunger – it is people, their potential and their quality of life. What we do improves wellness and well-being. What we do safeguards potential.
The Hunger Network is in the business of nourishing – today. With  82 hunger centers strategically placed throughout Cuyahoga County, we nourish Cleveland by nourishing Clevelanders.
A team of only 9 employees, along with 34 dedicated Board of Trustee members, strive to fortify our community and safeguard future success.

 

Meet Our Team!

 
Jennifer Scofield, Chief Executive Officer - jscofield@hungernetwork.org
 
Molly Barna, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator - mbarna@hungernetwork.org
Dana Cook, Site Operations Director - dcook@hungernetwork.org
Angela Dudek, Marketing & Special Events Director - adudek@hungernetwork.org
Helen Dumski, Program Director - hdumski@hungernetwork.org
Delpheena Flowers, Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator - dflowers@hungernetwork.org

Alexa Guarino, Stay Well Program Coordinator - aguarino@hungernetwork.org

Ed Mish, Finance Manager - emish@hungernetwork.org
Amy Ratajczak, Office Manager - info@hungernetwork.org
 
Dana Irribarren, Executive Director Emeritus* 
*Deceased
    

To inquire about the Hunger Network’s Internship Program, please email info@hungernetwork.org.

 

Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland

Rockefeller Building
614 W. Superior Ave, Suite 744
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-619-8155
Fax: 216-619-8156

 

Let's Get Social!

Get The Word Out

 

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?