ABOUT US

The mission of the Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland is to reduce hunger and enhance nutrition in our community by providing food and other health related vital services to individuals and families, and by actively and effectively participating in a coordinated response to people in need.

We strive to make a place at our table for everyone; a place at our table means access - access to nourishment, wellness, and community.  By making a donation to Hunger Network, you will provide needed resources to help your most vulnerable neighbors.
We cannot change the world – we can only improve today. 
Hunger is as old as biology. It may always be with us. There is only who we can help today, now. Therefore, in contrast to so many health and human service non-profits, our mission is not to change the world or to eliminate the problem. It is only to improve the wellness and well-bring of the individuals we serve in any way that we can. 
Our cause is not hunger – it is people, their potential and their quality of life. What we do improves wellness and well-being. What we do safeguards potential.
The Hunger Network is in the business of nourishing – today. With over 70 hunger centers strategically placed throughout Cuyahoga County, we nourish Cleveland by nourishing Clevelanders.
A team of only 10 employees, along with 35 dedicated Board of Trustee members, strive to fortify our community and safeguard future success.

 

Meet Our Team!

 
Jennifer Scofield, Chief Executive Officer - jscofield@hungernetwork.org
Kate Burke, Director of Development  - kburke@hungernetwork.org  
Dana Cook, Senior Contract & Compliance Manager - dcook@hungernetwork.org
Helen Dumski, Strategic Planning Specialist - hdumski@hungernetwork.org
Delpheena Flowers, Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator - dflowers@hungernetwork.org
Amy Pritt, Executive Assistant- apritt@hungernetwork.org
Amy Ratajczak, Finance Manager - amy@hungernetwork.org
Christine Russom, Special Events & Corporate Relations Manager- crussom@hungernetwork.org
Stacy Soulimiotis, Program Manager- stacy@hungernetwork.org
Hannah Westfall, Marketing and Communications Coordinator - hwestfall@hungernetwork.org
 
Dana Irribarren, Executive Director Emeritus* 
*Deceased

 

Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland

Rockefeller Building
614 W. Superior Ave, Suite 744
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216-619-8155
Fax: 216-619-8156
 

Want to add yourself or a loved one to our mailing list? Send contact information to the Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland at help@hungernetwork.org or 216-619-8155.

 

Let's Get Social!

@HungerNetworkGC

   

 

Get The Word Out

 

Fundraiser Search

Looking for an individual or team participating in an event?